

## **Details of Committees of the Board of Directors**

SI No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Members
1.	Audit Committee	<ol> <li>Mr. Natrajan Ramkrishna, Independent Director (Chairperson)</li> <li>Mr. Peter Alexander Blackett, Non-executive Director (Member)</li> <li>Ms. Amrita Gangotra, Independent Director (Member)</li> </ol>
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	<ol> <li>Ms. Amrita Gangotra, Independent Director (Chairperson)</li> <li>Mr. Natrajan Ramkrishna, Independent Director (Member)</li> <li>Mr. Nikhil Mohta, Non-executive Director (Member)</li> </ol>
3.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	<ol> <li>Mr. K Srinivas, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)</li> <li>Mr. Peter Alexander Blackett, Non-executive Director (Member)</li> <li>Ms. Amrita Gangotra, Independent Director (Member)</li> <li>Ms. Ruchita Taneja Aggarwal, Independent Director (Member)</li> </ol>
5.	Risk Management Committee	<ol> <li>Mr. Peter Alexander Blackett, Non-executive Director (Chairperson)</li> <li>Mr. K Srinivas, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Member)</li> <li>Mr. Natrajan Ramkrishna, Independent Director (Member)</li> <li>Mr. Sanjay Bajaj, Chief Financial Officer (Member)</li> <li>Mr. Rajeev Desai, Chief Operating Officer (Member).</li> </ol>

## **India1 Payments Limited**

(Formerly known as BTI Payments Private Limited) Tower B, 8th Floor, Diamond District, 150 Old Airport Rd, Bangalore-560008 CIN: U93090KA2006FLC050581 T: +91 80 43574400 E: corporateoffice@india1.co.in www.india1payments.in